top of page

Key Contacts 

Connecting You with Our Key Contacts 

WHOLE SCHOOL 

Faculty.jpg

KIM GREEN

Head of School

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-18 at 00.11.00.jpeg

TOSCA KILLORAN

Deputy Head of School 

WHOLE SCHOOL 

Nguyen-Catherine-DirectorCommunityEngagement-Staff-00010.jpg

CATHERINE NGUYEN

Director of Community Engagement 

Nguyen Thi Thanh Thu.JPG

THU NGUYEN 

Head of Admissions 

PRIMARY SCHOOL

A030534-Katherine-Mary-Grant-ISHCMC---00--Primary--01---00001.JPG

KATE GRANT

Primary Principal 

A025672-Lianne-Michelle-Kalapaca-ISHCMC---00--Primary--01---00003.JPG

LIANNE KALAPACA

Primary Vice Principal 

SECONDARY SCHOOL

Untitled.jpg

CALEB ARCHER 

Secondary Principal 

Screenshot 2023-06-02 140520.png

RAJVINDER BOLLA

Secondary Vice Principal 

Community Engagement 

Community Engagement: community@ishcmc.com

For inquiries related to community initiatives and involvement.

Primary School 

Primary Office: primary@ishcmc.com

For general inquiries and reporting student absences at the primary school level.

Communications Department

Communications Department: communications@ishcmc.edu.vn

For inquiries regarding whole-school communications and media requests.

Secondary School 

Secondary Office: secondary@ishcmc.com

For general inquiries at the secondary school level.

Clubs and Activiies

Clubs and Activities: asa@ishcmc.edu.vn

For inquiries about after-school activities and programs.

PTO (Parent Teacher Organization) 

PTO: pto@ishcmc.edu.vn

For inquiries and involvement in the Parent Teacher Organization.

ISHCMC Aquatics 

Aquatics Department: aquatics@ishcmc.com

For inquiries regarding aquatic programs and swimming lessons.

ISHCMC Health Center 

Health Center: nurse@ishcmc.edu.vn

For health-related concerns and medical assistance.

IT Help Desk 

IT Helpdesk: helpdesk@ishcmc.edu.vn

For technical assistance with IT-related issues.

Finance Department 

Finance Department: accounting@ishcmc.edu.vn

For inquiries regarding financial matters.

Admissions Department 

Liaison Contacts 

Admissions Office: admissions@ishcmc.edu.vn

For inquiries about admissions procedures, enrollment and leaving

Transport Department 

Transport Department: transport@ishcmc.edu.vn

For transportation-related queries and concerns.

Vietnamese Liaison: vietnameseliaison@ishcmc.edu.vn 

Contact person for Vietnamese language support and cultural integration matters.


Korean Liaison: koreanliaison@ishcmc.edu.vn

Contact person for Korean language support and cultural integration matters.


Japanese Liaison: japaneseliaison@ishcmc.edu.vn

Contact person for Japanese language support and cultural integration matters.

Please use these contact details for the respective departments and liaison contacts.

 

Contact information for key personnel, including administrators, principals, and office staff.

Academic calendar, important dates, and school hours.

 

School policies, including nondiscrimination, anti-bullying, and code of conduct.

Campus-Specific Information:

bottom of page